Mission

To promote recreational & leisure opportunities for all individuals to enrich their quality of life.

Grafton Park Board Members

  • Ryer Stark (President) r.stark@choicefinancialgroup.com
  • Scott Hills (Vice President) shills@invisimax.com
  • Cory Burns ctburns@gra.midco.net
  • Todd Storey tstorey@gra.midco.net
  • Jessica Tanke jwags_81@hotmail.com

Full Time Employees

  • Bill Dahl (Director) bill@graftonparks.com
  • Matt Oppegard (Business Manager) matt@graftonparks.com
  • Todd Janikowski (Facility Manager) todd@graftonparks.com
  • Keith Blattenbauer (Recreation Manager) keith@graftonparks.com